Youtube

1. Subscribe to Unbox Therapy - https://youtube.com/unboxtherapy 2. Follow OnePlus Nord Insta - https://www.instagram.com/oneplus.nord 3. Like this Insta Post - https://www.instagram.com/p/CCyVObSHq5A/ OnePlus Nord live stream launch on July 21 at: - 7:30pm IST - ​4pm CEST - ​3pm BST - ​10am EST - ​7am PST - ​10pm HKT Thanks to OnePlus for sponsoring this early giveaway! FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy Facebook - http://facebook.com/lewis.hilsenteger Instagram - http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy