Youtube

Watch the OnePlus Nord AR smartphone launch together with us at Unbox Therapy. Or download the app and experience it for yourself - www.oneplus.com/nord/AR Launch time: Tuesday, July 21, 3:45 p.m. (CET), 9:45 a.m. (EST), 9:45 p.m. (HK), 7:15 p.m. (IST) Follow OnePlus Nord: Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/oneplus.nord/ Website - www.oneplus.com/nord-series